""
""

community

FREE community classes

Community Classes are FREE - no obligations. They are offered for the practice of teachers in training, and newly out of training. Please practice yoga etiquette. Be a mindful student. Namaste'

Community Classes Schedule

Sunday, March 4, 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 4:00 pm
Sunday, March 11, 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 15, 4:00 pm
Sunday, March 18, 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 24, 4:00 pm
Sunday, March 25, 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 29, 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 31, 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 21, 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 4:00 pm

 

""